Math Club Holds Final Meeting


Ending the school year, Math Club members prepare food and eat with other members as they talk about the events of the past year.

Math Club and Mu Alpha Theta held their last meeting for the school year after school on May 16. During the meeting, members were able to enjoy food and drinks to celebrate the end of the school year. In addition, the officers for next year were announced.

The Math Club president for the 2023-2024 school year is Katherine Fernandez, and the vice president is Vincent Nguyen. The historian is Ngoc Trieu. The secretary is Katherine Chov. The treasurer is Chi Trieu. The parliament is Windy Nguyen. The new Mu Alpha Theta president is Tracy Nguyen, and the vice president is Hoang-My Le.