Sra. Caetta Leaves MSA


Hibah Khan, president of MSA holding a ladies meeting to discuss henna sales

MSA has recently been informed that Eileen Caetta will no longer be a sponsor for MSA effective next year. This means that Safraz Ali will be the sole sponsor of MSA and meetings will be held in the English center rather than the Spanish center next year.

MSA has also finalized officers for the 2022-2023 school year. These include Muneeb Ahad as president, Arendra Kuswanto as vice president, Agha Mirza as secretary, Isaam Samiuddin as treasurer, and Iqra Naveed as historian. The old officers will meet Thursday, May 19 in the English center during advisory to formally pass on the roles and responsibilities to the new officers.