STUCO Officers Schedule Meetings

Student Council’s sponsor is math teacher Adrian Garcia. They have 6 officers: Tiffany Huynh (President), Vivian Le (Vice President), Tony Nguyen (Secretary), Daniella Do (Treasurer), Jacqueline Tran (Historian), and Chelsea Phan (Parliamentarian).

They plan to have general meetings after school in the cafeteria every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month, with officer meetings those days as well, but during advisory in the conference room.

Their rush meeting will be on August 30, due to district guidelines, but will follow the normal schedule after that.