Class officers chosen for 2016-17

Class of 2017 officers for the 2016-2017 school year:

Jannelly Areche

Lexi Nguyen

Crystal Nguyen

Jemima Ng

Chioma Duru

Leila Hlayhel

Class of 2018 officers 2016-2017 school year:

Annie Huynh

Vi Le

Edison Huynh

Christopher Trinh

Anh Nguyen

Class of 2019 officers 2016-2017 school year:

Elijah Bui-Dang

Newton Huynh

Rose Nguyen

Salar Sanati

Trang Le