Speech and Debate officers chosen for 2016-17

Rem Aitbouchireb will be president of speech and debate next year. The captain is Shanrick Mullings, vice president is Saul Flores, treasurer is Vivian Uzoechi, parliamentarian is Bao Nguyen, and historian is Jannelly Areche.

There was a very close number of votes between two candidates running for secretary, so it is important that all members report to the speech room some time on Tuesday, April 12, and cast a revote for the secretary. Modified ballots and a ballot box will be on Derek Davis’s table.