Student Council chooses committee board members

Student council has chosen committee board members for the 2012-2013 school year.

They are: Pride Committee — Jamarcus Lacy and Durand Nguyen; NEED Committee — Kelli Chow; TASK Committee — Jennifer Ho; Community Service Committee — Beverly Umeh; Recreation Committee — David Vien and Victor Yeung; Publicity Committee — Meera Norton and Kesha Tran; and DASH Committee — Tiffany Thai and Tiffany Ho.